The Danger Zone

The Danger Zone is dangerous, as its name implies. Here is where you can reset or deactivate your bots.

Bots that are deactivated cannot be reactivated again. Similarly, bots that are resetted will not be able to revert back to its pre-reset state.

Reset bot

  • Bot will be stopped until you turn it on again.

  • Your bag will be reset (back to zero amount and total)

  • Your trade history will be kept (to calculate profit)

Deactivate bot

  • Your bot will be stopped and removed from the list of bots, and you won't be able to turn it back on.

  • Your bag will be reset (back to zero amount and total)

  • Your trade history will be kept (to calculate profit)